Steffen Schoder

Dezember 2015

Our guest artist in December 2015 was born in Twistringen near Cloppenburg in 1982 and has lived and worked in Hanover since 2000.

Since 2011, Schoder has been living out his creative streak, which was already evident in early childhood, with stencil art. The decisive factor was the idea of a “creative Thursday” in his circle of friends, where he came into contact with this art movement and which he would never let go of.

Schoder now runs his own studio at Oberstrasse 8 in Hanover. His works have already been exhibited in the course of the mUSE Inspirationweek 2014 and 2015 and can be seen permanently in the “PintePoing” bar and of course in his studio.

Thematically, his works are extremely diverse and range from the design of his own "characters" to still lifes and the representation of people. He gets ideas and inspiration from his environment, daily life and on vacation.

trunkenbold
polaroid
monokel
leuchtturm
katze
einstein3
Impressions from the vernissage

December 05, 2015

veni8
veni9
veni7
veni5
veni4
veni3
veni2
veni

Steffen Schoder

Dezember 2015

Unser Gastkünstler im Dezember 2015 wurde 1982 in Twistringen bei Cloppenburg geboren und lebt und arbeitet seit 2000 in Hannover.

Seit 2011 lebt Schoder seine kreative Ader, die sich bereits in früher Kindheit zeigte, mit der Stencil-Art aus. Ausschlaggebend war die Idee eines „kreativen Donnerstags“ in seinem Freundeskreis, wo er mit dieser Kunstrichtung in Berührung kam und die ihn nicht mehr loslassen sollte.

Mittlerweile betreibt Schoder sein eigenes Atelier in der Oberstraße 8 in Hannover. Seine Werke wurden bereits im Zuge der mUSE Inspirationweek 2014 und 2015 ausgestellt und sind dauerhaft in der Bar „PintePoing“ und natürlich in seinem Atelier zu sehen.

Thematisch sind seine Werke äußerst vielfältig und reichen von der Gestaltung eigener „Characters“, über Stillleben, bis hin zur Darstellung von Personen. Idee und Inspiration holt er sich aus seinem Umfeld, dem täglichen Leben und in Urlauben.

 

trunkenbold
polaroid
monokel
leuchtturm
katze
einstein3
Impressionen zur Vernissage

05. Dezember 2015

veni8
veni9
veni7
veni5
veni4
veni3
veni2
veni

Dieterichsstraße 24

30159 Hannover

 

Tel: 0511/22857575

Email: artfactory.jalokivi@gmail.com

Facebook: /artfactoryjalokivi

Instagram: #artfactoryjalokivi

 

 

Anfahrt mit Üstra:

Haltestelle: Marienstraße

Linien: 4,5, 6, 11, 16

Impressum